Kontakte

Brass Band

praesident@mgdagmersellen.ch

Kafispatze

kafispatze@mgdagmersellen.ch

Club Crescendo

crescendo@mgdagmersellen.ch

Vorstand Brass Band

PräsidentRiedweg Patrick

praesident@mgdagmersellen.ch 

Vize-PräsidentLuternauer Marcovizepraesident@mgdagmersellen.ch AktuarRiedweg Susanneaktuar@mgdagmersellen.ch KassierZemp Christophkassier@mgdagmersellen.ch Besondere AufgabenGassmann Andrebesoaufg@mgdagmersellen.ch

Musikkommission Brass Band

PräsidentConciatori Lucamuko@mgdagmersellen.ch DirigentWalthert Reimardirigent@mgdagmersellen.ch Vize-DirigentKunz Pirminvizedirigent@mgdagmersellen.ch MitgliedVögeli-Riedweg Karinmitglied1@mgdagmersellen.ch MitgliedWaldisberg Arminmitglied2@mgdagmersellen.ch InstrumentenverwaltungLötscher Matthiasinstrumentenverwalter@mgdagmersellen.ch Tambouren ObmannRuckstuhl Markustambourenobmann@mgdagmersellen.ch

Internet

Webmaster
Neeser Markus
webmaster@mgdagmersellen.ch

Probelokal

Menü schließen